Goodbye London – Photo Blog

After 18 months living in London, I’m packing up and ready to leave. I’ve loved living here, there’s so much to variety to the city from things to see and do, places to eat and drink and random events happening all over the place. In recent months I’ve made a greater effort to take pictures of London, so here are some of my favourites!

St. Pancras Station & British Library

British Library & St Pancras

British Museum

Great Court

Panorama from Greenwich Observatory

Skyline

Tube Train on the Northern Line

Tube

Shoreditch

Truman Brewery Snapseed

Soho

Seedy Soho

St Paul’s Cathedral

Sunset at St Pauls

Camden Town

Blue Bridge

Camden Town / Kentish Town

Border

Greenwich

Pinhole Camera

Southwark Cathedral & The Shard

Southwark Cathedral & The Shard

Borough Market

Borough Market

Here are some of my girlfriend Katrina’s best snaps in London.

Old Routemaster Bus

London Bus

Houses of Parliament

Big Ben & Houses of Parliament, London

New Years Day Parade

Mary Poppins

If you liked those, you can see more of my photos from London here and more of Katrina’s here.

2 thoughts on “Goodbye London – Photo Blog

Leave a comment